Starfsfólk SS

Starfsfólk

NafnDeildStaðaSímiPóstfang
Aðalheiður Lilja ÁrnadóttirHorecaSölumaður Horeca575-6080adalheidur@ss.is
Agata Elzbieta SalejPökkun BFlokkstjóri860-2623agata@ss.is
Alexander Áki FelixsonBúvörudeildFulltrúi í búvörudeild/Starfsmannahaldi575-6029alexander@ss.is
Andri Þór MagnússonFrystihús SelfossFlokkstjóri Frystihús Selfoss
Anna RunólfsdóttirFramleiðsludeildDeildarstjóri í framleiðsludeildar488-8205annarun@ss.is
Anna StoronowiczMötuneyti HvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri488-8217annas@ss.is
Artur DudarSöltunFlokkstjóri860-9884artur@ss.is
Ásta María SigurðardóttirGæðaeftirlitFulltrúi í Gæðaeftirliti488-8214astamaria@ss.is
Benedikt BenediktssonFramleiðsludeildFramleiðslustjóri866-5270benedikt@ss.is
Bergsteinn Máni GuðmundssonSöludeildSölumaðurbergsteinn@ss.is
Bergur PálssonBúvörudeildSöluráðgjafi í búvörudeild894-0491bergur@yara.is
Bjarki EiríkssonHorecaSölumaður Horeca860-9860bjarkie@ss.is
Bjarki Freyr SigurjónssonPylsugerðVerkstjóri488-8200bjarkis@ss.is
Bjarki KristjánssonSöludeild - AkureyriSölumaður861-6763bjarkik@ss.is
Bjarni DaníelssonSteikingFlokkstjóri860-2631bjarnid@ss.is
Bjarni SigurðssonTölvudeildKerfisstjóri575-6016bjarnisig@ss.is
Björgvin DaníelssonAfgreiðsludeildVerkstjóri488-8213bdan@ss.is
Björgvin Eyjólfur ÁgústssonSöludeildSölumaður860-9840bjorgvina@ss.is
Dijana PiezienéMötuneyti SelfossKokkur Selfossi480-4105dijana@ss.is
Einar HjálmarssonSS - SelfossStöðvarstjóri480-4103einarhj@ss.is
Eiríkur Ingi SigurjónssonFrystihús SelfossVerkstjóri480-4111eirikur@ss.is
Elías Hartmann HreinssonBúvörudeildDeildarstjóri Búvörudeildar575-6000elias@ss.is
Elín Björg ÓlafsdóttirSöludeildSölumaður575-6063elin@ss.is
Elín EinarsdóttirFjármáladeildMóttökuritari860-1134eline@ss.is
Emilia DabrowskaPökkun AFlokkstjóri488-8208emilia@ss.is
Erla MagnúsdóttirBúvörudeildFulltrúi í Búvörudeild575-6007erlam@ss.is
Erla SigurkarlsdóttirFjármáladeildGjaldkeri575-6025erla@ss.is
Eyvindur Gauti VilmundarsonSöludeildSölumaðureyvindur@ss.is
Eyþór Tómas HeiðbergHagdeildDeildarstjóri Hagdeildar575-6018eythor@ss.is
Grzegorz Andrzej ZiolkowskiAfgreiðsludeildFlokkstjóri488 8250grzegorz93@ss.is
Grzegorz DabrowskiSláturgerðFlokkstjóri865-8090grzegorz@ss.is
Guðjón GunnarssonStórgripaslátrunVerkstjóri480-4122gudjong@ss.is
Guðlaug Þóra JónsdóttirRekstrarvörulagerVerkstjóri488-8208gudlaug@ss.is
Guðmann Óskar MagnússonVélaverkstæðiVerkstjóri488-8222gudmann@ss.is
Guðmundur ÁsgrímssonBúvörudeildFulltrúi í Búvörudeild Þorlákshöfn
Guðrún Halldóra GestsdóttirBókhaldsdeildFjárhagsbókhald575-6021distag@ss.is
Guðrún HreinsdóttirBúvörudeildTollskýrsluritari575-6038gudrun@ss.is
Gunnar Grétar GunnarssonVörumiðstöðDeildarstjóri Vörumiðstöð575-6066gunnarg@ss.is
Hafþór ÚlfarssonMarkaðsdeildDeildarstjóri innkaupa og áætlunardeildar575-6068hafthor@ss.is
Halla Brynhildur GuðmundsdóttirHorecaÞjónustufulltrúi Horeca575-6080hallag@ss.is
Halla EiríksdóttirSS - SelfossSkrifstofufulltrúihalla@ss.is
Hallveig S SigurbjörnsdóttirStarfsmannahaldLaunafulltrúi575-6033hallveig@ss.is
Heiðar Bergur JónssonBúvörudeildBílstjóri Fosshálsi699-1500heidar@ss.is
Helgi J. JóhannssonBúvörudeildSölumaður Búvörudeild575-6083helgi@ss.is
Hermann Bjarki RúnarssonSláturgerðVerkstjóri488-8222hermannr@ss.is
Hildur Sunna RúnarsdóttirBókhaldsdeildGreiðslubókhald575-6024sunna@ss.is
Hjalti Heiðar HjaltasonFjármáladeildFjármálastjóri575-6011hjalti@ss.is
Hörður KristinssonFjármáladeildBirgðarbókhald575-6037hordurk@ss.is
Ingibjörg Karen ÞorsteinsdóttirHorecaÞjónustufulltrúi Horeca663-1809ingibjorg@ss.is
Ingjaldur ValdimarssonVélaverkstæðiVerkstæðisformaður488-8222Ingjaldur@ss.is
Jenný GunnarsdóttirBúvörudeildReikningagerð575-6022jenny@ss.is
Jón Kristinn ÞorsteinssonSöludeildÞjónustustjóri860-1195jonkr@ss.is
Jón SigurðssonAfgreiðsludeildFlokkstjórijons@ss.is
Jón ÞorsteinssonPylsugerðVerkstjórijonth@ss.is
Jónas HelgasonPökkun AVerkstjóri849-9031jonash@ss.is
Jónas Pálmar BjörnssonFrystihús HvolsvöllurVerkstjóri488-8200jonasb@ss.is
Jónína Rakel GísladóttirBúvörudeildVerslunarstjóri Hvolsvelli575-6099rakel@ss.is
Jökull Viðar HarðarsonHorecaSöluráðgjafi Horeca575-6061jokull@ss.is
Karl Nilson GuðbjartssonBókhaldsdeildDeildarstjóri bókhaldsdeildar575-6000karl@ss.is
Kjartan Þór GuðmundssonTölvudeildDeildarstjóri tölvudeildar575-6000kjartan@ss.is
Kristín Hanna BjarnadóttirSS - SelfossFulltrúi á skrifstofu480-4109kristin@ss.is
Kristófer Darri GuðmundssonSöludeildSölumaðurkristofer@ss.is
Krzysztof NogalKjötskurður HvolsvelliVerkstjóri488-8200krzysztof@ss.is
Landon HabkoukSöludeildSölumaðurlandon@ss.is
Laurent F.A. SomersTölvudeildForritari690-8366laurent@ss.is
Lára KristjánsdóttirBúvörudeildInnheimta afurðabókhald575-6000lara@ss.is
Magnús JónssonRekstrarvörulagerFlokkstjóri488-8219magnusj@ss.is
Margrét Ósk IngjaldsdóttirBúvörudeildSöluráðgjafi í búvörudeild575-6007margreto@ss.is
Mariusz Andrzej LisKjötskurður HvolsvelliKjötskurður flokkstjóri488-8211mariusz@ss.is
Markús Hörður HaukssonHorecaSöluráðgjafi Horeca860-9855markus@ss.is
Marlena NogalEldun 1944Verkstjóri488-8218marlena@ss.is
Mihail Vitaliev MitkovPylsugerðFlokkstjóri860-9884mihail@ss.is
Níels Viðar HjaltasonGæðaeftirlitDeildarstjóri Gæðaeftirlit480-4117niels@ss.is
Oddur ÁrnasonFramleiðsludeildFagmálastjóri488-8200oddur@ss.is
Olga Mörk ValsdóttirHvolsvöllurVerksmiðjustjóri488-8200olga@ss.is
Ólafur ÁrnasonSelfoss vélgæslaVélgæsla480-4114olafura@ss.is
Ólafur Ingi KjartanssonStórgripaslátrunFlokkstjóri480-4100olafurk@ss.is
Ólafur Karel JónssonSöludeildKeðjustjóri864-4858olafur@ss.is
Ólafur SvavarssonKjötskurður SelfossVerkstjóri480-4119olafursv@ss.is
Óskar Hafsteinn HalldórssonSöludeildSölumaður575-6080oskar@ss.is
Ragna JónasdóttirHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, pökkun A - kvöldvakt865-4643ragna@ss.is
Reynir BjörgvinssonGæðaeftirlitSérfræðingur í gæðaeftirliti488-8204reynir@ss.is
Robert Ireneusz FilipczukFrystihús HvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri860-9871robert@ss.is
S. Erla BjarnadóttirSöludeildLagerstarfsmaður575-6000skoli@ss.is
Sigríður Skagfjörð SigurðardóttirSöludeildSölumaður575-6000sigridurs@ss.is
Sigrún Edda HalldórsdóttirBúvörudeildSöluráðgjöf og markaðsmál575-6000sedda@ss.is
Sigrún GuðjónsdóttirSöludeildSala og umsjón skila860-2630sigrung@ss.is
Sigrún PétursdóttirFjármáladeildInnheimta575-6026sigrun@ss.is
Sigurjón Michael DuffieldSöludeildSölumaðursigurjond@ss.is
Sigurjón StefánssonTölvudeildRáðgjafi í tölvudeild575-6015sigurjon@ss.is
Sindri GuðmundssonVörumiðstöðFulltrúi í vörumiðstöð og afurðadeild575-6069sindri@ss.is
Snorri Freyr ÁkasonVörumiðstöðFulltrúi í vörumiðstöð575-6065snorri@ss.is
Steinar Þór GuðleifssonSöludeildDeildarstjóri Söludeildar575-6000steinarg@ss.is
Steinar ÞórarinssonSláturgerðVerkstjóri488-8200steinar@ss.is
Steinþór SkúlasonForstjóriForstjóri575-6000steinthor@ss.is
Teresa ZalewskaEldun 1944Flokkstjóri860-9852teresa@ss.is
Tomasz Maciej TylPökkun BVerkstjóri867-6689tomasz@ss.is
Tomasz SwitonPylsugerðFlokkstjóritomaszs@ss.is
Unnar Freyr ÓlafssonSöludeildSölumaður860-9867unnar@ss.is
Þorgils SævarssonBúvörudeild - AkureyriSölumaður Búvörudeild860-9898duddi@ss.is
Þóra Kristín JónsdóttirHorecaSölumaður Horeca575-6061thorak@ss.is
Þórhildur ÞórhallsdóttirStarfsmannahaldStarfsmannastjóri575-6000thorhildur@ss.is
Ögmundur Guðjón AlbertssonMötuneyti FosshálsMatreiðslumaður575-6035maturfoss@ss.is
Ögmundur Rúnar G. StephensenHorecaDeildarstjóri Fyrirtækjasviðs575-6023ogmundur@ss.is