Starfsfólk SS

Starfsfólk

NafnDeildStaðaPóstfang
Aðalheiður Lilja ÁrnadóttirHorecaSölumaður Horecaadalheidur@ss.is
Agata Elzbieta SalejPökkun BFlokkstjóriagata@ss.is
Agnes Rós Jónsdóttir
Söludeild suðurlandSölumaðuragnes@ss.is
Alexander Áki FelixsonBúvörudeildFulltrúi í búvörudeild/Starfsmannahaldialexander@ss.is
Andri Þór MagnússonFrystihús SelfossFlokkstjóri Frystihús Selfoss
Anna RunólfsdóttirFramleiðsludeildDeildarstjóri í framleiðsludeildarannarun@ss.is
Anna StoronowiczMötuneyti HvolsvöllurFlokkstjóriannas@ss.is
Artur DudarSöltunFlokkstjóriartur@ss.is
Ásta María SigurðardóttirGæðaeftirlitFulltrúi í Gæðaeftirlitiastamaria@ss.is
Benedikt BenediktssonFramleiðsludeildFramleiðslustjóribenedikt@ss.is
Bergur PálssonBúvörudeildSöluráðgjafi í búvörudeildbergur@yara.is
Bjarki Freyr SigurjónssonPylsugerðVerkstjóribjarkis@ss.is
Bjarki KristjánssonSöludeild - AkureyriSölumaðurbjarkik@ss.is
Bjarni DaníelssonSteikingFlokkstjóribjarnid@ss.is
Bjarni SigurðssonTölvudeildKerfisstjóribjarnisig@ss.is
Björgvin DaníelssonAfgreiðsludeildVerkstjóribdan@ss.is
Björgvin Eyjólfur ÁgústssonSöludeildSölumaðurbjorgvina@ss.is
Dijana PiezienéMötuneyti SelfossMatráður Selfossidijana@ss.is
Einar HjálmarssonSS - SelfossStöðvarstjórieinarhj@ss.is
Einar Pétur Pétursson
SöludeildSölumaðureinarp@ss.is
Eiríkur Ingi SigurjónssonFrystihús SelfossVerkstjórieirikur@ss.is
Elías Hartmann HreinssonBúvörudeildDeildarstjóri Búvörudeildarelias@ss.is
Elín Björg ÓlafsdóttirSöludeildSölumaðurelin@ss.is
Elín EinarsdóttirFjármáladeildMóttökuritarieline@ss.is
Emilia DabrowskaPökkun AFlokkstjóriemilia@ss.is
Erla MagnúsdóttirBúvörudeildFulltrúi í Búvörudeilderlam@ss.is
Eyvindur Gauti VilmundarsonSöludeildSölumaðureyvindur@ss.is
Eyþór Tómas HeiðbergHagdeildDeildarstjóri Hagdeildareythor@ss.is
Grzegorz Andrzej ZiolkowskiAfgreiðsludeildFlokkstjórigrzegorz93@ss.is
Grzegorz DabrowskiSláturgerðFlokkstjórigrzegorz@ss.is
Guðjón GunnarssonStórgripaslátrunVerkstjórigudjong@ss.is
Guðlaug Þóra JónsdóttirRekstrarvörulagerVerkstjórigudlaug@ss.is
Guðmann Óskar MagnússonVélaverkstæðiFlokkstjórigudmann@ss.is
Guðmundur ÁsgrímssonBúvörudeildFulltrúi í Búvörudeild Þorlákshöfn
Guðrún Halldóra GestsdóttirBókhaldsdeildFjárhagsbókhalddistag@ss.is
Guðrún HreinsdóttirBúvörudeildTollskýrsluritarigudrun@ss.is
Gunnar Grétar GunnarssonVörumiðstöðDeildarstjóri Vörumiðstöðgunnarg@ss.is
Hafþór ÚlfarssonMarkaðsdeildDeildarstjórihafthor@ss.is
Halla Brynhildur GuðmundsdóttirHorecaÞjónustufulltrúi Horecahallag@ss.is
Halla EiríksdóttirSS - SelfossSkrifstofufulltrúihalla@ss.is
Hallveig S SigurbjörnsdóttirStarfsmannahaldLaunafulltrúihallveig@ss.is
Heiðar Bergur JónssonBúvörudeildBílstjóri Fosshálsiheidar@ss.is
Hermann Bjarki RúnarssonSláturgerðVerkstjórihermannr@ss.is
Hildur Sunna RúnarsdóttirBókhaldsdeildGreiðslubókhaldsunna@ss.is
Hjalti Heiðar HjaltasonFjármáladeildFjármálastjórihjalti@ss.is
Hubert Zawierucha
PylsugerðFlokkstjóri kvöldvakthubert@ss.is
Hörður KristinssonFjármáladeildBirgðarbókhaldhordurk@ss.is
Höskuldur GoðiSelfoss vélagæslaVélagæslahoskuldur@ss.is
Ingibjörg Karen ÞorsteinsdóttirHorecaÞjónustufulltrúi Horecaingibjorg@ss.is
Ingjaldur ValdimarssonVélaverkstæðiVerkstæðisformaðurIngjaldur@ss.is
Ída Sigríður ÓlafsdóttirHorecaÞjónustufulltrúi Horecaida@ss.is
Jenný GunnarsdóttirBúvörudeildReikningagerðjenny@ss.is
Jón Kristinn ÞorsteinssonSöludeildÞjónustustjórijonkr@ss.is
Jón ÞorsteinssonPylsugerðVerkstjórijonth@ss.is
Jónas HelgasonPökkun AVerkstjórijonash@ss.is
Jónas Pálmar BjörnssonFrystihús HvolsvöllurVerkstjórijonasb@ss.is
Jónína Rakel GísladóttirBúvörudeildVerslunarstjóri Hvolsvellirakel@ss.is
Jökull Viðar HarðarsonHorecaSöluráðgjafi Horecajokull@ss.is
Karl Nilson GuðbjartssonBókhaldsdeildDeildarstjóri bókhaldsdeildarkarl@ss.is
Katarzyna Krupinska RekstrarvörulagerFlokkstjórikasia@ss.is
Kjartan Þór GuðmundssonTölvudeildDeildarstjóri tölvudeildarkjartan@ss.is
Kristín Hanna BjarnadóttirSS - SelfossFulltrúi á skrifstofukristin@ss.is
Kristófer Darri GuðmundssonSöludeildSölumaðurkristofer@ss.is
Krzysztof NogalKjötskurður HvolsvelliVerkstjórikrzysztof@ss.is
Landon HabkoukSöludeildSölumaðurlandon@ss.is
Laurent F.A. SomersTölvudeildForritarilaurent@ss.is
Lára KristjánsdóttirBúvörudeildInnheimta afurðabókhaldlara@ss.is
Magda Janicka
HvolsvöllurGæðaeftirlit /flokkstjóri pökkun Amagda@ss.is
Margrét Ósk IngjaldsdóttirBúvörudeildSöluráðgjafi í búvörudeildmargreto@ss.is
Mariusz Andrzej LisKjötskurður HvolsvelliKjötskurður flokkstjórimariusz@ss.is
Markús Hörður HaukssonHorecaSöluráðgjafi Horecamarkus@ss.is
Marlena NogalEldun 1944Verkstjórimarlena@ss.is
Níels Viðar HjaltasonGæðaeftirlitDeildarstjóri Gæðaeftirlitniels@ss.is
Oddur ÁrnasonFramleiðsludeildFagmálastjórioddur@ss.is
Olga Mörk ValsdóttirHvolsvöllurVerksmiðjustjóriolga@ss.is
Ólafur Ingi KjartanssonStórgripaslátrunFlokkstjóriolafurk@ss.is
Ólafur Karel JónssonSöludeildKeðjustjóriolafur@ss.is
Ólafur SvavarssonKjötskurður SelfossVerkstjóriolafursv@ss.is
Ragna JónasdóttirHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, pökkun A - kvöldvaktragna@ss.is
Reynir BjörgvinssonGæðaeftirlitSérfræðingur í gæðaeftirlitireynir@ss.is
S. Erla BjarnadóttirSöludeildLagerstarfsmaðurskoli@ss.is
Sigríður Skagfjörð SigurðardóttirSöludeildSölumaðursigridurs@ss.is
Sigrún Edda HalldórsdóttirBúvörudeildSöluráðgjöf og markaðsmálsedda@ss.is
Sigrún GuðjónsdóttirSöludeildSala og umsjón skilasigrung@ss.is
Sigrún PétursdóttirFjármáladeildInnheimtasigrun@ss.is
Snorri Freyr ÁkasonVörumiðstöðFulltrúi í vörumiðstöðsnorri@ss.is
Steinar Þór GuðleifssonSöludeildDeildarstjóri Söludeildarsteinarg@ss.is
Stefán Már Högnason
SöludeildSölumaðurstefán@ss.is
Steinar ÞórarinssonSláturgerðVerkstjóristeinar@ss.is
Steinþór SkúlasonForstjóriForstjóristeinthor@ss.is
Sveinbjörn Már Birgisson
HvolsvöllurVélaverkstæði
Teresa ZalewskaEldun 1944Flokkstjóriteresa@ss.is
Tomasz Maciej TylPökkun BVerkstjóritomasz@ss.is
Tomasz SwitonPylsugerðFlokkstjóritomaszs@ss.is
Þórhildur ÞórhallsdóttirStarfsmannahaldStarfsmannastjórithorhildur@ss.is
Ögmundur Guðjón AlbertssonMötuneyti FosshálsMatreiðslumaðurmaturfoss@ss.is
Ögmundur Rúnar G. StephensenHorecaDeildarstjóri Fyrirtækjasviðsogmundur@ss.is