Starfsfólk SS

Starfsfólk

NafnDeildStaðaSími 
Aðalheiður Lilja ÁrnadóttirFosshálsSölumaður stóreldhúsaadalheidur@ss.is
Aldís Fönn StefánsdóttirFosshálsSölumaður stóreldhúsa575-6019aldis@ss.is
Alexander Áki FelixsonFosshálsFulltrúi búrekstradeild575-6017alexander@ss.is
Anna RunólfsdóttirHvolsvöllurDeildarstjóri framleiðsludeildar488-8205annarun@ss.is
Andri Þór MagnússonSelfossFlokkstjóri, frystihús480-4100andri@ss.is
Arnór Gauti JónssonFosshálsSölumaður860-9875arnor@ss.is
Artur DudarHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, reyking og söltun860-9884artur@ss.is
Ásgeir MarteinssonFosshálsSölumaður860-1140asgeir@ss.is
Ásta María SigurðardóttirHvolsvöllurMatartæknir/Skólamatur488-8214astamaria@ss.is
Benedikt BenediktssonHvolsvöllurVerksmiðjustjóri866-5270benedikt@ss.is
Bergur PálssonSuðurlandSölufulltrúi búrekstradeild894-0491bergur@yara.is
Bjarki EiríkssonReykjavíkSölumaður stóreldhúsa860-9860bjarkie@ss.is
Bjarki KristjánssonAkureyriSölumaður861-6763bjarkik@ss.is
Bjarki Freyr SigurjónssonHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri í pylsugerð og farslögun488-8200bjarkis@ss.is
Bjarni SigurðssonFosshálsFulltrúi í tölvudeild575-6016bjarnisig@ss.is
Björgvin BjarnasonHvolsvöllurGæðaeftirlit488-8218bjorgvinbj@ss.is
Björgvin DaníelssonHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri, pökkun A488-8213bdan@ss.is
Björgvin E ÁgústssonFosshálsSölumaður860-9840bjorgvina@ss.is
Björn Ármann GuðlaugssonHvolsvöllurFulltrúi rekstrarvörulagers488-8221
Einar EinarssonFosshálsSölumaður860-1136boi@ss.is
Einar HjálmarssonSelfossStöðvarstjóri480-4103einarhj@ss.is
Einar Þorri SverrissonHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri frystihús860-9885einarsv@ss.is
Eiríkur Ingi SigurjónssonSelfossVerkstjóri480-4111eirikur@ss.is
Elías Hartmann HreinssonFosshálsDeildarstjóri búrekstrardeildar575-6000elias@ss.is
Elín Björg ÓlafsdóttirFosshálsSölumaður575-6063elin@ss.is
Elín EinarsdóttirFosshálsUmsjón mötuneytis860-1134eline@ss.is
Elísabet AndrésdóttirHvolsvöllurFulltrúi488-8200dista@ss.is
Elvar Freyr SteinarssonFosshálsSölumaður860-8067elvar@ss.is
Erla SigurkarlsdóttirFosshálsGjaldkeri575-6025erla@ss.is
Eyþór Tómas HeiðbergFosshálsDeildarstjóri hagdeildar575-6018eythor@ss.is
Fannar Freyr MagnússonAkureyriSölumaður855-1950fannarm@ss.is
Gróa IngólfsdóttirHvolsvöllurFulltrúi488-8214groa@ss.is
Grzegorz DabrowskiHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, suða865-8090grzegorz@ss.is
Guðjón GuðmundssonHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri Rekstrarvörulager488-8221gudjon@ss.is
Guðjón GunnarssonSelfossFlokkstjóri480-4122
Guðlaug Þóra JónsdóttiHvolsvöllurAfgreiðslustjóri488-8208gudlaug@ss.is
Guðmann Óskar MagnússonHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri488-8222gudmann@ss.is
Guðmundur SvavarssonHvolsvöllurFramleiðslustjóri488-8200gudmundur@ss.is
Guðný Elín ElíasdóttirFosshálsFulltrúi897-8487elly@ss.is
Guðrún Halldóra GestsdóttirFosshálsFjárhagsbókhald575-6021distag@ss.is
Guðrún HreinsdóttirFosshálsFulltrúi, búrekstrardeild575-6038gudrun@ss.is
Gunnar Björn EyjólfssonHvolsvöllurVélvirki488-8222
Gunnar Grétar GunnarssonFosshálsDeildarstjóri innflutningsdeildar575-6066gunnarg@ss.is
Hafþór ÚlfarssonFosshálsDeildarstjóri innkaupa og áætlunardeildar575-6068hafthor@ss.is
Hallveig Selma SigurbjörnsdóttirFosshálsFulltrúi í starfsmannahaldi575-6033hallveig@ss.is
Heiðar Bergur JónssonFosshálsBílstjóri699-1500heidar@ss.is
Hermann Bjarki RúnarssonHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri sláturgerð og suða
488-8200hermannr@ss.is
Hermann EinarssonHvolsvöllurHúsvörður Hvolsvellli488-8222
Hildur Sunna RúnarsdóttirFosshálsGreiðslubókhald575-6024sunna@ss.is
Hjalti H. HjaltasonFosshálsFjármálastjóri575-6011hjalti@ss.is
Hörður KristinssonFosshálsBirgðabókhald575-6037hordurk@ss.is
Ingibjörg Karen ÞorsteinsdóttirFosshálsSölumaður860-9868ingibjorg@ss.is
Jakob FriðþórssonFosshálsSölumaður860-9843jakobf@ss.is
Jenný GunnarsdóttirFosshálsFulltrúi Búrekstrardeild575-6022jenny@ss.is
Jón Kristinn ÞorsteinssonFosshálsSölumaður860-1195jonkr@ss.is
Jónas Pálmar BjörnssonHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri frystihús488-8200jonasb@ss.is
Jónas HelgasonHvolsvöllurFlokksstjóri pylsugerð849-9031jonash@ss.is
Jökull Viðar HarðarsonFosshálsSölumaður stóreldhúsa575-6061jokull@ss.is
Karl GuðbjartssonReykjavíkDeildarstjóri Bókhald575-6000karl@ss.is
Kjartan GuðmundssonReykjavíkFulltrúi tölvudeild575-6000kjartan@ss.is
Kristín Hanna BjarnadóttirSelfossFulltrúi480-4109kristin@ss.is
Kristín Hrönn EinarsdóttirHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, afgreiðsludeild488-8200hronn@ss.is
Krzysztof NogalHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri í kjötskurði488-8200krzysztof@ss.is
Lára KristjánsdóttirReykjavíkFulltrúi Búrekstrardeild575-6000lara@ss.is
Magnús Orri SigmundssonReykjavíkVöruskil860-9880magnuso@ss.is
Margrét Ósk IngjaldsdóttirFosshálsSöluráðgjafi í búrekstrardeild575-6007margreto@ss.is
María NguyenFosshálsMóttökuritari - Skiptiborð575-6000maria@ss.is
Marlena NogalHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri 1944 og steikingu488-8218marlena@ss.is
Mihail MitkovHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, steiking860-9884mihail@ss.is
Níels Viðar HjaltasonSelfossGæðastjóri480-4117niels@ss.is
Oddur ÁrnasonHvolsvöllurFagmálastjóri488-8200oddur@ss.is
Olga Mörk ValsdóttirHvolsvöllurNæringarrekstrarfr.488-8200olga@ss.is
Ólafur ÁrnasonSelfossVélstjóri480-4114olafura@ss.is
Ólafur Karel JónssonFosshálsSölumaður864-4858olafur@ss.is
Ólafur Ingi KjartanssonSelfossFlokkstjóri480-4100olafurk@ss.is
Ólafur SvavarssonSelfossVerkstjóri480-4119olafursv@ss.is
Ólöf Snædís ÓlafsdóttirFosshálsSölumaður575-6067olof@ss.is
Óttar Freyr LárussonFosshálsSölumaður860-7411ottar@ss.is
Pawel SelwesiukHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, kjötskurður860-9853pawel@ss.is
PökkunFossháls575-6077
Ragna JónasdóttirHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, pökkun A - kvöldvakt865-4643ragna@ss.is
Reynir BjörgvinssonHvolsvöllurFulltrúi í gæðaeftirliti488-8204reynir@ss.is
Samúel GuðmundssonHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, pökkun B488-8200samuel@ss.is
S. Erla BjarnadóttirFosshálsAfgreiðsla skólamötuneyta575-6000skoli@ss.is
Sigríður S SigurðardóttirFosshálsSölumaður575-6000sigridurs@ss.is
Sigrún Edda HalldórsdóttirFosshálsFulltrúi búrekstrardeild
575-6000sedda@ss.is
Sigrún GuðjónsdóttirFosshálsSölumaður860-2630sigrung@ss.is
Sigrún PétursdóttirFosshálsInnheimta575-6026sigrun@ss.is
Sigurður ÞórðarsonFosshálsDeildarstjóri söludeildar575-6000sigurdurth@ss.is
Sigurjón StefánssonFosshálsDeildarstjóri tölvudeildar575-6015sigurjon@ss.is
Sindri GuðmundssonFosshálsFulltrúi575-6069sindri@ss.is
Snorri Freyr ÁkasonFosshálsFulltrúi575-6065snorri@ss.is
Steinar ÞórarinssonHvolsvöllurVerkstjóri pökkun B488-8200steinar@ss.is
Steinþór SkúlasonFosshálsForstjóri575-6000steinthor@ss.is
Teresa ZalewskaHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, 1944860-9852teresa@ss.is
Tomasz TylHvolsvöllurFlokkstjóri, pökkun B - kvöldvakt867-6689tomasz@ss.is
Viktoría ArnþórsdóttirFosshálsSölumaður stóreldhúsa860-9859viktoria@ss.is
Zbigniew SalejSelfossVerkstjóri480-4122salej@ss.is
Þorgils SævarssonAkureyriSölufulltrúi búrekstrardeild860-9898duddi@ss.is
Þórhildur ÞórhallsdóttirFosshálsStarfsmannastjóri575-6000thorhildur@ss.is
Ögmundur G. AlbertssonFosshálsMatreiðslumaður575-6035maturfoss@ss.is
Ögmundur R. StephensenFosshálsDeildarstjóri fyrirtækjasviðs575-6023ogmundur@ss.is